SERVICES

CONSULTANCY & ASSISTANCE

SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI offers you personalized advice and assistance in order to provide you with the support you need for your project.

From the acquisition of a property to the setting up of your project, from the type of construction to the choice of companies, from the choice of finishing products to the development of your project, we advise you in your decision making.

ARCHITECTURE

For many years SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI has been carrying out projects for a loyal professional clientele as well as for a demanding private clientele wishing to obtain a personalized architectural project.

Our firm assists you in your projects and guarantees your complete satisfaction according to well-defined specifications.

ARCHITECTURE D’INTERIEUR

SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI has been accompanying a demanding private and professional clientele for several years. We are specialized in the field of luxury and high-end. We put our passion and experience at your service.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Our assistance covers any support mission allowing the client to obtain technical assistance, from the initial reflection stage to the realization of the work, its operation and its eventual future. SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI provides global advice by supervising the technical contributors who will be brought to intervene on the projects. He brings his technical support in a teamwork management by involving the client, if he wishes, and all the participants guaranteeing the success of the operation in perfect adequacy with the program.

SOME EXAMPLES OF ACHIEVEMENTS

1018

MONTREUX

1125

MONTREUX

serge-tagliaboschi-1014-Veytaux

1022

MONTREUX

1033

LAUSANNE

serge-tagliaboschi-1082-Montreux

1082

MONTREUX

EN

SERVICES

CONSEIL ET ASSISTANCE

SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI vous offre un conseil et une assistance personnalisés afin de de vous apporter l’assistance dont vous avez besoin dans votre projet.

De l’acquisition d’un bien immobilier à la configuration de votre projet, du type de construction au choix des entreprises, du choix des produits du second œuvre au développement de votre projet, nous vous conseillons dans vos prises de décisions.

ARCHITECTURE

SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI réalise depuis de nombreuses années des projets pour une clientèle professionnelle fidèle ainsi que pour une clientèle privée exigeante souhaitant obtenir un projet personnalisé.

Notre cabinet vous accompagne dans vos projets et vous garantit une entière satisfaction selon un cahier des charges bien défini.

DESIGN D’INTERIEUR

SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI accompagne depuis plusieurs années une clientèle privée et professionnelle exigeante. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le domaine de luxe et du haute gamme. Nous mettons à disposition notre passion et expérience à votre service.

GESTION DE PROJETS

Notre assistance porte sur toute mission d’accompagnement permettant au maître d’ouvrage d’obtenir une assistance technique, du stade de la réflexion initiale à la réalisation de l’ouvrage, son exploitation et son devenir éventuel. SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI apporte un conseil global en encadrant les intervenants techniques qui seront amenés à participer à votre projet. Il apporte son soutien technique dans un management de travail d’équipe en faisant participer le client, s’il le souhaite, et l’ensemble des intervenants garantissant le succès de l’opération en parfaite adéquation avec le programme.

QUELQUES EXEMPLES DE REALISATIONS

1018

VEYTAUX

1125

MONTREUX

serge-tagliaboschi-1014-Veytaux

1014

MONTREUX

1033

LAUSANNE

serge-tagliaboschi-1082-Montreux

1082

MONTREUX

SERGE TAGLIABOSCHI SARL

Rue du Théâtre 7 bis • CP 1618 • 1820 Montreux • Suisse

+41 21 963 14 47

CONTACT@SERGETAGLIABOSCHI.CH

FR